Delivery

We offer the shipping of our goods by DHL GOGREEN. The standard shipping takes about 2-4 business days.

As soon as your purchase leaves our warehouse, you will receive an e-mail confirmation of the shipment by the respective shipping service provider. If your parcel does not arrive withyou within a maximum of five working days (shipping within Germany) or within a maximum of fourteen working days (international shipping) despite confirmed shipping, please contact us at hallo@leevje.com.

Shipping

Delivery within Germany:

The shipping costs are 4.90 € (including the statutory VAT) and are charged less than 69 € for each delivery. From a purchase value of 69 € we ship within Germany free of charge. Please note that delivery cannot be made on Sundays and public holidays.

Delivery within the EU:

Shipping costs are flat for the following countries EUR 9.90 (including the statutory value added tax) and are generally charged for each delivery.Please note that delivery cannot be made on Sundays and public holidays.

  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • Austria

Shipping costs are flat for the following countries EUR 13.90 (including the statutory value added tax) and are generally charged for every delivery. Please note that delivery cannot be made on Sundays and public holidays.

  • France
  • Great Britain

Shipping costs are flat for the following countriesEUR 19.90(including the statutory value added tax) and are generally charged for each delivery.Please note that delivery cannot be made on Sundays and public holidays.

  • Finland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portuga
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • Czech Republic

Returns

Please note that we can only accept returns that are returned to our warehouse (Rothenburg 48, 48143 Münster) in Germany.

Our fairness clause:

For orders from Germany, we offer free return shipping if you use our returns portal to create the return label. If the order value of your return falls below € 69, we will charge the original shipping costs of € 4.90.

Further information can be found in the "Returns" section under the menu item "Information".

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 69 €

Versand & Lieferung

Lieferzeiten

Wir bieten den Versand unserer Waren per DHL GOGREEN an. Der Standardversand nimmt ca. 2-4 Werktage in Anspruch.

Sobald Dein Einkauf unser Lager verlässt, erhältst Du eine E-Mail-Bestätigung über den Versand durch den jeweiligen Versanddienstleister. Sollte Dein Paket trotz bestätigtem Versand nicht innerhalb von maximal fünf Werktagen (Versand innerhalb von Deutschland) bzw. innerhalb von maximal vierzehn Werktagen (internationaler Versand) bei Dir ankommen, wende Dich bitte an uns unter hallo@leevje.com.

Versandkosten

Lieferung innerhalb Deutschland:

Die Versandkosten betragen 4,90 € (inklusive der gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer) und fallen bei jeder Lieferung unter 69 € an. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 69 € versenden wir innerhalb von Deutschland versandkostenfrei. Bitte beachte, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgen kann.

Lieferung innerhalb der EU:

Die Versandkosten betragen für folgende Länder pauschal EUR 9,90 (inklusive der gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer) und fallen grundsätzlich bei jeder Lieferung an. Bitte beachte, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgen kann.

  • Belgien
  • Dänemark
  • Niederlande
  • Österreich

Die Versandkosten betragen für folgende Länder pauschal EUR 13,90 (inklusive der gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer) und fallen grundsätzlich bei jeder Lieferung an. Bitte beachte, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgen kann.

  • Frankreich
  • Großbritannien

Die Versandkosten betragen für folgende Länder pauschal EUR 19,90 (inklusive der gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer) und fallen grundsätzlich bei jeder Lieferung an. Bitte beachte, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgen kann.

  • Finnland
  • Irland
  • Italien
  • Norwegen
  • Polen
  • Portuga
  • Schweden
  • Spanien
  • Tschechische Republik

Retouren

Bitte beachte, dass wir nur Rücksendungen akzeptieren können, die an unser Lager (Rothenburg 48, 48143 Münster) in Deutschland zurückgesandt werden.

Unsere Fairness-Klausel:

Für Bestellungen aus Deutschland bieten wir kostenlosen Rückversand an, wenn du für die Erstellung des Rücksendeetikett unser Retourenportal nutzt. Wenn der Auftragswert durch deine Retoure unter € 69 fällt, verrechnen wir die ursprünglichen Versandkosten von € 4,90 nach.

Weitere Informationen findest Du in der Rubrik "Retouren" unter dem Menüpunkt "Informationen".

    MIT LIEBE VERPACKT
    KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 69 €
    FAIR PRODUZIERT
    x