Wall hooks 'FOREST' for kids

SKU: 20054

24€

Tax included. plus shipping costs (free of charge from 149 €)

Holzspielzeug

• Ready to ship in 3-5 days.

bekannt-aus

These lovingly designed, hand-made wall hooks for children are not only a practical means of keeping things tidy, whether in the children's room, in the bathroom or in the hallway, but also a timeless design element. The child-friendly animal motifs in the Scandinavian style combine playful getting to know the forest dwellers with the decorative storage of jackets and backpacks and much more.

Four stable and robust wall hooks

Made from FSC-certified wood from sustainable agriculture and forestry

With hand-drawn and then digitized illustrations

Illustrations: deer / fox / squirrel / rabbit

Material & care: 100% FSC-certified wood. Wipe dry with a cloth

Scope of delivery:
4 wall hooks, 4 screws, assembly instructions


      •  
      Once your order is placed and payment is received, orders are usually shipped within 2-4 business days unless otherwise stated. Please note that due to high order volume, promotions, collection launches or similar, shipping may be delayed.
      Shipping costs within Germany are between 2,90€ and 4,90€ and are free for orders over 99€ (except bulky goods). For customers from Austria the shipping costs are 6,90€, from 99€ the shipping is also free of charge.
      -
      The shipping costs to other countries as well as information on the subject of returns can be found in our section "Shipping & Delivery".
      *This shipping information does not apply to pre-orders*.

      4,90 / 5,0 based on over 2.000 reviews

      Designed with love in Münster
      Excellent customer service
      Packaged sustainably and with love
      100% satisfaction guarantee
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      This is leevje

      Timeless clothing that is comfortable to wear is not always easy to find for the little ones. But that is exactly what we stand for. Natural colors and high-quality materials - that's leevje, the online shop for the whole family.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      FSC certified wood

      Our wooden toys are produced from high-quality FSC-certified wood. Durability and sustainability are our top priorities. Toys for children should train their motor skills in a playful way and be aesthetically pleasing at the same time.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Hand-drawn illustrations

      Our hand-illustrated motifs are based on delicate, natural colors. We want to make parents and children happy. With the simple designs, we want to meet the aesthetic demands of parents and combine them with a child-like design.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Playful learning & motor skills development

      We deliberately only use toys made of robust wood, because this stimulates the senses and trains motor skills. With wood as a natural raw material, we place great value on sustainability. Our wooden toys are a wonderful way to combine fun and games with well thought-out learning concepts.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      About us

      We are a small family business in the heart of Münster. Simple, elegant design, combined with timelessness and a strong concept of sustainability - that's what leevje stands for. Special designs with great attention to detail and that certain touch make our hearts beat faster - we are convinced of that. That's why we give our customers a 30-day satisfaction guarantee.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Delivery

      We give you a very special unboxing experience, because our orders are packed with love. Sustainability is also the top priority for our lovingly designed packaging. We want your leevje order to be something very special and something to be remembered by you and your loved ones.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Shipping

      From a value of 99€ we pay your shipping costs. Your order will be shipped within 1-3 business days with a climate neutral shipping. Our shipping partner is DHL goGREEN.

      PRODUCTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Wandhaken "FOREST" für Kinder Waldtiere

12.90 € 36.90 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten (Kostenfrei ab 99 €)

• Versandbereit: In 1-3 Tagen.

bekannt-aus

Diese liebevoll gestalteten von Hand produzierten Wandhaken für Kinder sind, ob im Kinderzimmer, im Bad oder im Flur, nicht nur ein praktischer Ordnungshüter, sondern gleichzeitig auch ein zeitloses Designelement. Die kindgerechten Tiermotive im skandinavischen Stil verbinden spielerisches Kennenlernen der Waldbewohner mit der dekorativen Aufbewahrung von Jacken und Rucksäcken und vieles mehr.

  • Vier stabile und robuste Wandhaken für zuverlässigen Halt
  • Hergestellt aus FSC-zertifziertem Holz aus nachhaltiger Land- und Forstwirtschaft
  • Mit handgezeichneten und anschließend digitalisierten Illustrationen
  • Illustrationen: Hirsch / Fuchs / Eichhörnchen / Hase

Material & Pflege: 100% FSC-zertifiziertes Holz. Trocken mit einem Tuch reinigen

Lieferumfang:  4 Wandhaken, 4 Schrauben, Montageanleitung

       

      Sobald Deine Bestellung aufgegeben wurde und die Zahlung eingegangen ist, werden Bestellungen in der Regel innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen versandt, sofern wir es nicht anders angegeben haben. Bitte beachte, dass es aufgrund von hohen Bestellaufkommen, Aktionen, Kollektionslaunches o.ä. zu einem verzögerten Versand kommen kann.
      Die Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands betragen € 4,90 und sind für Bestellungen ab € 99 kostenlos (ausgenommen hiervon ist Sperrgut). Für Kunden aus Österreich betragen die Versandkosten 6,90 €, ab 99 € erfolgt auch hier der Versand kostenfrei.
      -
      Die Versandkosten in andere Staaten sowie Informationen zu dem Thema Retouren kannst Du in unserer Rubrik „Versand & Lieferung“ einsehen
      *Diese Versandinformationen gelten nicht für Vorbestellungen*
      4,97 / 5,0 basierend auf über 724 Bewertungen

      Designed with love in Münster
      Ausgezeichneter Kundenservice
      Nachhaltig und mit Liebe verpackt
      100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Das ist leevje

      Zeitlose Bekleidung mit einem angenehmen Tragekomfort sind für die Kleinsten nicht immer leicht zu finden. Doch genau dafür stehen wir. Natürliche Farbwelten und hochwertige Materialien- das ist leevje, der Onlineshop für die ganze Familie.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Stilvoll fürs Kinderzimmer

      Eltern legen Wert auf eine schöne und liebevolle Einrichtung für das Kinderzimmer. Wir möchten ein harmonisches Gesamtbild mit zarten Tönen und hochwertigen Materialien für einen besonderen Wohlfühlfaktor für unsere Kinder schaffen. Dafür haben wir mit unseren wunderschönen Produkten für das Kinderzimmer genau die richtige Lösung für ein tolles Zuhause für Groß und Klein.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Über Uns

      Wir sind ein kleines Familienunternehmen im Herzen von Münster. Schlichtes, edles Design, verbunden mit Zeitlosigkeit und einem starken Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken - dafür steht leevje. Besondere Designs mit viel Liebe zum Detail und der gewissen Note lassen unsere Herzen höher schlagen und davon sind wir überzeugt. Daher geben wir unseren Kunden eine 30-tägige Zufriedenheitsgarantie.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Lieferung

      Wir schenken Dir ein ganz besonderes Auspackerlebnis, denn unsere Bestellungen werden mit viel Liebe verpackt. Zudem steht auch bei unseren liebevoll designten Verpackungen Nachhaltigkeit an oberster Stelle. Wir möchten, dass deine leevje Bestellung zu etwas ganz Besonderem wird und Dir und Deinen Liebsten in Erinnerung bleibt.
      aplus_item.images.main.alt

      Versand

      Ab einem Warenwert von 69€ schenken wir Dir die Versandkosten. Der Versand Deiner Bestellung erfolgt innerhalb 1-3 Werktagen mit einem klimaneutralen Versand. Unser Versandpartner ist DHL goGREEN.

      PRODUKTE DIE DIR AUCH GEFALLEN KÖNNTEN

      KÜRZLICH ANGESEHENE PRODUKTE